Dr. Hansjörg Reichert

Rechtsanwalt und Steuerberater
kanzlei@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Dr. Hansjörg Reichert

Ingrid Rodriguez

Leiterin Steuern
i.rodriguez@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Ingrid Rodriguez
       

Cordula Fischer

Steuerberaterin
c.fischer@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Cordula Fischer

Carsten Reineke

Steuerberater, Diplom-Kaufmann
c.reineke@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 

Carsten Reineke
       

Christian Lieb

Steuerberater
c.lieb@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 

Christian Lieb

Ingrid Schäfer

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
i.schaefer@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 

Ingrid Schäfer
       

Edith Weigert

Steuerfachangestellte
e.weigert@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 

Edith Weigert

Jasmin Brunnenkant

Sekretärin / Justizfachangestellte
j.brunnenkant@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 

Jasmin Brunnenkant
       

Sandra Mast

Steuerfachwirtin
s.mast@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 


Sandra Mast

Astrid Juling

Diplom-Finanzwirtin
a.juling@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Astrid Juling
       

Tobias Bartmann

Abschlussmitarbeiter
t.bartmann@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Tobias Bartmann 

Anita Godzierz

Diplom-Volkswirtin

a.godzierz@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Anita Godzierz
       

Sarah Jennifer Weis

Steuerfachangestellte
s.weis@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Sarah Jennifer Weis

Isabelle Eisenhardt

Jahresabschluss-Mitarbeiterin
i.eisenhardt@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Isabelle Eisenhardt
       

Kerstin Heinsohn

Teamassistentin Steuern
k.heinsohn@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Kerstin Heinsohn

Ana Abarca Blanco

Mitarbeiterin Finanzbuchhaltung
a.abarca@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Ana Abarca Blanco
       

 

Michaela Seeger

Bilanzbuchhaltung
m.seeger@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Michaela Seeger

Silke Pfeiffer

Teamassistentin Steuern, Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhalterin
s.pfeiffer@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Silke Pfeiffer
       

Helena Schlidt

DHBW-Studium
h.schlidt@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Helena Schlidt

Saskia Kollosche

DHBW-Studium
s.kollosche@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Saskia Kollosche
       

Gabriele Salatino

Auszubildender
g.salatino@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Gabriele Salatino

Lena Antelmann

Auszubildende

l.antelmann@reichert-
reichert.de

mehr Informationen

Lena Antelmann