Matthias Herkert

Diplom-Kaufmann
Leiter Consulting
m.herkert@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Matthias Herkert

Dr. Hansjörg Reichert

Rechtsanwalt und Steuerberater
kanzlei@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Dr. Hansjörg Reichert
       

Ingrid Rodriguez

Leiterin Steuern
irodriguez@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Ingrid Rodriguez

Lisa-Sabrina Lais

Bachelor of Arts
l.lais@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 

Lisa Lais
       

Isabell Sauter

Bachelor of Science
Certified Valuation Analyst 
i.sauter@reichert-reichert.de

mehr Informationen 
Isabell Sauter

Dennis Gladner

Marketing und PR
marketing@reichert-reichert.de

       

Claudia Schmid

Human Ressources

c.schmid@reichert-reichert.de

Eileen Binder

Wirtschaftsjuristin
e.binder@reichert-reichert.de

 

 
Eileen Binder